Team Arakura


Senior Management

Seletute (Tute) Mila

Principal
principal@arakura.school.nz


Alisa Wolsey

Deputy Principal

alisaw@arakura.school.nz

Administration

Toni Binks 

Office Manager

office@arakura.school.nz

Learning Support Hub

Cathryn Briggs

ORS Specialist Teacher 

cathrynb@arakura.school.nz

Alisa Wolsey

SENCo

alisaw@arakura.school.nz

Natanya Giles

ORS Learning Assistant
Learning Assistant Coordinator


Junior School

Room 10 

Bianca Downes

Team Leader/Teacher

biancad@arakura.school.nz

Megan Clareburt 

Learning Assistant


Room 9 

Haylee Casley

LAT Teacher

hayleec@arakura.school.nz



Aimee Stewart

Learning Assistant


Jess Robinson

Learning Assistant


Room 1

Heather Isaac

Teacher

heatheri@arakura.school.nz

Rhys Dennison

Learning Assistant

Senior School

Room 1

Awhina Eastall

Teacher

awhinae@arakura.school.nz



Leigh  Miller

Learning Assistant


Room 4

Katrina Barclay

Team Leader/Teacher

katrinab@arakura.school.nz

Debbie Owen

Learning Assistant


Cherie Tinetti

Teacher

cheriet@arakura.school.nz

Room 5

Gabrielle Stirling-Beattie

Teacher

gabrielles@arakura.school.nz

Tyla Williams

Learning Assistant


Release Teachers

Lealofi Fuataga

Release Teacher

lealofif@arakura.school.nz

Cherie Tinetti

ReleaseTeacher

cheriet@arakura.school.nz

Kitchen Team

Carol McMillan

Chef/Kitchen Manager

carolm@arakura.school.nz

Sarah Rewita

Kitchen Assistant

Support Staff

Lynette Stewart

Learning Assistant
Librarian


Laura Richards

Garden to Table
Community Coordinator